Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Goodyear, AZ

71 total reviews

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseann R.
Submitted 01/14/22
It is very okay
Martha D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great staff
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/13/22
I visited AZ Ankle and Foot a few days ago. I found the staff friendly and the Doctor had great "bedside" manner.
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/22/21
I always get great service from Dr. Cox!
David A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Feet feel so much better now with nails trimmed and moisturizer applied
Reymundo B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/01/21
8:30 am appointment. Dr Cox came to the exam room at 10:10 am. Long wait
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good and friendly folks
Larry H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Lyndi B.
Submitted 11/27/21
Thank you for your care!
Bobbi Jo D.
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff is amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Josephine C.
Submitted 11/19/21
All the staff are warm and friendly and my Doctor is giving me options rather than telling me this is what I need. Been with them for the past 4 years now.
Jefferey E.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Cox is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and concerned.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/15/21
This procedure is all out of pocket and this visit made me feel like it wasn’t about the money. It was emotionally helpful and informative. Thank you Dr Cox.
Santiago U.
Submitted 11/12/21
Nice people and excellent work i will recommend 100%
Scott S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional staff treated me with respect and kindness. They were able to laugh, also. Doctor spent incredible amount of time explaining the pathology in my foot, and how we were going to treat the problem. Extremely pleased with the care i received.
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Had Covid symptoms. I showed up but had to reschedule. I was billed for the visit and told they will put me in for a credit to negate the charge.
Edward J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great staff, friendly environment.
Narissa N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Literally, the only thing that has worked for me.
Larry H.
Submitted 10/12/21
He was running behind schedule but I got my diagnosis and all of my questions answered. All in all a good visit.