Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Goodyear, AZ

29 total reviews

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 02/11/21
He is good doctor
Sidne G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Good experience
Katrina M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Staff is great. Visit was great. Tried CBD ointment and it works great!!
Carl M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional office. All of the services were well organized and provided in an efficient manner. Dr. Cox explained my options to me along with their cost. When I left the office I noticed my feet felt 100% better following a service they provided.
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone is very helpful and kind. Everyone seems to know their job and do it well. The Dr. is excellent, he lets you know what’s what. I would recommend him to family and friends. I’ve already referred him to three people already. They like him too❤️
Armida R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Love the service. The Dr tells you the truth and gives great advice
Donald R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Seems extremely competent and effective. thank you very much for your professional help.
Orson T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Since seeing Dr. Cox in over 4 years, he is very professional, sincere, has taken care of my feet very serious about my health. I have had foot doctors before and I rate him as the the best foot doctor I’ve ever had.
Anna K.
Submitted 09/09/20
After a many years and doctors I finally walk without pain. I truly recommend Dr Cox. Thank you Dr.Cox
Daniela V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Cox and everyone in the office are great.
Rosa M M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Hi’s a very good Dr. he knows what he’s doing
Shannon H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a good experience.
Frederick P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and help improve my foot and ankle pain
Jean N.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and accommodating doctor and office staff.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Love this place...Dr. Cox is great & the staff is always accomodating. I was in pain & after surgery I have much less pain.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciate the professionalism of the doctor and the staff! I also appreciate the fact that they are aware of my insurance coverage and are considerit of the balance between my health care and my health care coverage. Any foot and ankle issues for me going forward; I will go to Arizona Foot and Ankle Specialist LLC Michael Spiller
Ana O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Muy amables y eficientes todo el personal y el dr.Cox excelente
Michael S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Love this place. Dr. Cox is a straight shooter & the entire staff is friendly.
Michele M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Cox was very thorough and really took a lot of time to explain everything and answer my questions.
Suporia R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Doc have more hands on with the patients