Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Goodyear, AZ

84 total reviews

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctors and his assistant
Audrey G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Cox Solved an annoying pain problem in seconds with a simple fix of a silicone tube over my small toe. Instant relief !!!
Don H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Cox took the time for a thorough examination of my foot issues and provided me with an accurate diagnosis and treatment program to correct my problem. Three weeks prior to my visit with Dr Cox, I had seen a large orthopedic firm (no names mentioned here) and left undiagnosed with little help for treatment. Wow… big difference.
Frederick P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Hopeful
Heidi J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always pleasant & helpful
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent care--very professional
Brian W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Cox is a WONDERFUL physician and man.He is a caring individual and spends time with his patients.
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a great experience with Doctor Cox and his mighty wonderful staff have a great day God bless.
Frederick P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Wayne J.
Submitted 02/19/22
He was very helpful and answered all my questions
Gerardo M.
Submitted 02/15/22
It was great to see Dr. Cox, he spent xtra time with me explaining and answered all my questions about my condition. Thank you very much Dr. Cox for providing me with the best of care and thank to your well trained and very professional staff.
John D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr cox spends as much time with you and answers all of question's you have and has sometimes gives recommendations to your questions he is very informed
Richard A.
Submitted 01/22/22
The service WAS EXCELLENT, the best in the world, kudos for they’re professionalism!!! Sincerely Richard Avalos
Roseann R.
Submitted 01/14/22
It is very okay
Martha D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great staff
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/13/22
I visited AZ Ankle and Foot a few days ago. I found the staff friendly and the Doctor had great "bedside" manner.
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/22/21
I always get great service from Dr. Cox!
David A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Feet feel so much better now with nails trimmed and moisturizer applied
Reymundo B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/01/21
8:30 am appointment. Dr Cox came to the exam room at 10:10 am. Long wait