Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Goodyear, AZ

50 total reviews

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Na
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Cox thank you, you definitely care and take time with your patients and listen to our needs . I totally appreciate you and your Staff. They are wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend you to anyone!
Beatrice W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Cox does what he can to avoid surgical intervention if he can. I like that a lot. He’s gentle in his exam. Dr Cox always asks my input in decision making….another plus! Highly recommend!!
Narissa N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Cox was very informative of the swift machine.
Jose T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Berry good speriense
Mark K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
Donald M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Cox Is such a Blessing A listening to his spiritual walk Is so encouraging Keep close to God Amen
Carina R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excelent doctor and people
Ana H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent excellent excellent. Thank you very much Dr. Cox and all your team
Julie B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was kind and professional. I was unable to get any water after waiting 3 hrs to be seen other than that great experience.
Amelia Z.
Submitted 07/21/21
Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Clara G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional I recommend this professional and caring people
Brenda G.
Submitted 06/24/21
My left foot pain is improving thanks to Dr Cox and staff.
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly caring dr and staff
Carol G.
Submitted 06/23/21
The wait was extensive. My appointment was 315 I did not get back to see the doctor until 415 or later. Once I was back with the doctor he was effective and efficient
Wayne P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great doctor, very long wait time. Dr is thorough and does not rush the visit.
Loretta G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Thanks excellent experience.
Gina P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everything is good but my only problem is the waiting time. My appt is 3:15 but seen almost 5 pm and i have an appt at 6 pm .
Nora M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Cox and staff were very courteous and helpful, will definitely remain a patient if and when a further foot and or ankle problem needs medical attention.
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Appreciated the doctor's expertise in his field and mannersims.