Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Goodyear, AZ

24 total reviews

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armida R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Love the service. The Dr tells you the truth and gives great advice
Donald R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Seems extremely competent and effective. thank you very much for your professional help.
Orson T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Since seeing Dr. Cox in over 4 years, he is very professional, sincere, has taken care of my feet very serious about my health. I have had foot doctors before and I rate him as the the best foot doctor I’ve ever had.
Anna K.
Submitted 09/09/20
After a many years and doctors I finally walk without pain. I truly recommend Dr Cox. Thank you Dr.Cox
Daniela V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Cox and everyone in the office are great.
Rosa M M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Hi’s a very good Dr. he knows what he’s doing
Shannon H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a good experience.
Frederick P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and help improve my foot and ankle pain
Jean N.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and accommodating doctor and office staff.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Love this place...Dr. Cox is great & the staff is always accomodating. I was in pain & after surgery I have much less pain.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciate the professionalism of the doctor and the staff! I also appreciate the fact that they are aware of my insurance coverage and are considerit of the balance between my health care and my health care coverage. Any foot and ankle issues for me going forward; I will go to Arizona Foot and Ankle Specialist LLC Michael Spiller
Ana O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Muy amables y eficientes todo el personal y el dr.Cox excelente
Michael S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Love this place. Dr. Cox is a straight shooter & the entire staff is friendly.
Michele M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Cox was very thorough and really took a lot of time to explain everything and answer my questions.
Suporia R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Doc have more hands on with the patients
John M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Appointment was st 3pm, doctor finally came in at 4:35pm. That's too long to wait. But the doctor was quite impressive. The most knowledgeable podiatrist I've ever spent time with. And despite being way behind schedule he took the time to explain why I was hurting and the plan of treatment. He even examined my shoes. So 5 stars for the doc and 1 star for the wait. I recommend calling patients when they're that far behind schedule so patients know they can arrive later. I was running errands and could have finished if only I had been made aware of the situation. But I am definitely staying with this place because I was very impressed with the doctor. In the future I'll call ahead to see if they're behind schedule and adjust accordingly.
Joanna G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent care and service by doctor and staff.
Elby S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Long wait. Very patient and informative doctor
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was a long wait to see the Dr..but it was well wearth it .I like when a Dr. Tries to fugue out what's wrong with you then send you to some other Dr. Thank you for a good experience today..
Eulalia A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love the staff Cassie was great n dr cox also dr Jessica #1 I’m very satisfied