Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Goodyear, AZ

35 total reviews

Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great doctor, very long wait time. Dr is thorough and does not rush the visit.
Loretta G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Thanks excellent experience.
Gina P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everything is good but my only problem is the waiting time. My appt is 3:15 but seen almost 5 pm and i have an appt at 6 pm .
Nora M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Cox and staff were very courteous and helpful, will definitely remain a patient if and when a further foot and or ankle problem needs medical attention.
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Appreciated the doctor's expertise in his field and mannersims.
Linda C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Follow-up office visit was good. My third visit. Good doctor, but needs to be more on time.
Maria A.
Submitted 02/11/21
He is good doctor
Sidne G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Good experience
Katrina M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Staff is great. Visit was great. Tried CBD ointment and it works great!!
Carl M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional office. All of the services were well organized and provided in an efficient manner. Dr. Cox explained my options to me along with their cost. When I left the office I noticed my feet felt 100% better following a service they provided.
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone is very helpful and kind. Everyone seems to know their job and do it well. The Dr. is excellent, he lets you know what’s what. I would recommend him to family and friends. I’ve already referred him to three people already. They like him too❤️
Armida R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Love the service. The Dr tells you the truth and gives great advice
Donald R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Seems extremely competent and effective. thank you very much for your professional help.
Orson T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Since seeing Dr. Cox in over 4 years, he is very professional, sincere, has taken care of my feet very serious about my health. I have had foot doctors before and I rate him as the the best foot doctor I’ve ever had.
Anna K.
Submitted 09/09/20
After a many years and doctors I finally walk without pain. I truly recommend Dr Cox. Thank you Dr.Cox
Daniela V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Cox and everyone in the office are great.
Rosa M M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Hi’s a very good Dr. he knows what he’s doing
Shannon H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a good experience.
Frederick P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and help improve my foot and ankle pain
Jean N.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and accommodating doctor and office staff.